Student Support

  

 

If you need a helping hand during your studies, come visit your Student Services team. At the University of Luxembourg, there’s a number of key student support services available to students. Whether you need one-to-one study support, financial advice, mental health and wellbeing info, or emergency contact numbers, we have it covered.

Changes to Student Services due to COVID-19

The Student Services team is offering a blended and connected approach to advice, guidance and support throughout the Covid-19 pandemic. This means support is available in a combination of in-person and online formats to ensure you have the proper access to the support you need. If you are offered an in-person appointment, you will have to follow all relevant safety precautions.

The Student Services team is available via video, WhatsApp, email and phone. Where necessary and possible, face-to-face meetings with a team member may be possible, in compliance with all appropriate safety measures.

Student Services Team Contacts

 

 

Joanna West

Team Leader Student Services

Mobile/Whatsapp: +352 621 581 961

Email: joanna.west@uni.lu

 

 

Irmgard Schroeder

Psychologist

Mobile/Whatsapp: +352 621 472 347

Email: irmgard.schroeder@uni.lu

 

Claire Lallier

Psychologist

Mobile/Whatsapp: +352 621 403 940

Email: claire.lallier@uni.lu

 

Marcela Zambrano

Psychologist/Inclusion

Mobile/Whatsapp: +352 621 826 482

Email: marcela.zambrano@uni.lu

 

Jimmy Corneille

Inclusion Specialist

Mobile/Whatsapp: +352 621 612 461

Email: jimmy.corneille@uni.lu

 

Caroline Deylaud-Koukabi

Inclusion Specialist

Mobile/WhatsApp: +352 621 967 123

Email: caroline.deylaud-koukabi@uni.lu