Heads of Research Groups 

Research Associates

SnT Faculty

Research Scientists

Affiliated Faculty

Research Fellows

Finnovation Hub

Technology Transfer Office

  • DUPREL Carlo, Dr, Head of Technology Transfer and Partnerships


Technical Staff & R&D Specialists 

Doctoral Researchers


 PhD Alumni





Björn Ottersten - Director of SnT

Prof. Lionel Briand (SnT)

Radu State (SnT)

Prof. Yves Le Traon (SnT)

Peter Ryan - Professor in Applied Security

Mark Cole - Associate Professor of Law

Prof. Holger Voos (SnT)

Leon Van Der Torre - Professor (SnT)

Charles Max - Professor

Alex Biryukov - Associate professor in computer science and Responsible of RU LACS