Page d'accueil // LCSB // Vision &... // Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

A new Scientific Advisory Board is currently in development 



Prof. David Holtzman

Prof. Maria Grazia Spillantini


Professor of Neurology, Washington
University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Professor of Molecular Neurology, 
Clinical School of the University of 



Prof. Hans-Christian Pape

Prof. Hermona Soreq


Professor of Physiology,
Westfälische Wilhelms-University

Professor of Molecular Neuroscience,
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem



Prof. Lennart Mucke

Prof. Li-Huei Tsai


Professor of Neuroscience,
University of California, San Francisco

Professor of Neuroscience,
Picower Institute for Learning
and Memory at MIT



Prof. Natasa Przulj

Prof. Etienne Hirsch


Professor of Biomedical Data Science,
University College London

Director of the National Institute
for Neurosciences, Cognitive Sciences,
Neurology and Psychiatry at INSERM




Prof. Andreas Beyer



Professor for Systems Biology,
University of Cologne






Previous Members




Prof. Bartha Maria Knoppers

Dr. Adriano Henney



Prof. Olaf Wolkenhauer

Prof. Ron Appel




Prof. Katrina Bramstedt