Documents à télécharger
X
LEAFLET FOR DOWNLOAD
Download brochure
Download module handbook (in German)
Download course catalogue summer 2021
Download study guide 2021 (in English)

Master of Science in Psychology: Psychological Intervention

Dr. Isabelle Albert
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 25-180
isabelle.albert@uni.lu

Dr. Gabrijela Aleksic
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 25-200
gabrijela.aleksic@uni.lu

Dr. Layla Battistutta
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 45-010
layla.battstutta@uni.lu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Joël Billieux
University of Lausanne
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
joel.billieux@unil.ch

Dr. Matthias Böhmer
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 35-020
matthias.boehmer@uni.lu

E'Louise Botes
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 45-150
elouise.botes@uni.lu

Dr. Damien Brevers
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 25-170
damien.brevers@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Brad J. Bushman
The Ohio State University
School of Communication
bushman.20@osu.edu

Patrick Franzen
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 25-370
patrick.franzen@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Samuel Greiff
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 25-340
samuel.greiff@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Joanne Hart
University of Manchester
School of Medical Sciences
jo.hart@manchester.ac.uk

Ulrich Keller
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 25-210
ulrich.keller@uni.lu

Dr. Ernst Kern
SHG: Kliniken Sonnenberg
Klinik für Psychiatrie, Psychotherapie u. Psychosomatik
e.kern@sb.shg-kliniken.de

Prof. Dr. Anna Kornadt
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 35-170
anna.kornadt@uni.lu

Dr. Annika Lutz
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 35-140
annika.lutz@uni.lu

Dr. Anja Malmendier
Centre Hospitalier Neuro-Psychiatrique
Rehabilitationsabteilung für Jugendliche
anja.malmendier@chnp.lu

Dr. Wendy Maltinsky
University of the Highlands and Islands
Division of Rural Health and Wellbeing
wendy.maltinsky.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Ass. Prof. Dr. André Melzer
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 45-030
andre.melzer@uni.lu

Dr. Gilles Michaux
GesondheetsZentrum
Fondation Hôpitaux Robert Schuman
gilles.michaux@ext.uni.lu

Björn Nicolay
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 25-360
bjorn.nicolay@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Kathleen Otto
Philipps-Universität Marburg
Department of Psychology
kathleen.otto@staff.uni-marburg.de

Dr. Andreia Pinto Costa
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 35-020
andreia.pintocosta@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Christine Schiltz
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 25-330
christine.schiltz@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Sylvia Schneider
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Faculty of Psychology
silvia.schneider@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Saskia Scholten
University of Koblenz-Landau
Pain and Psychotherapy Research Lab
scholten@uni-landau.de

Ass. Prof. Dr. André Schulz
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 35-190
andre.schulz@uni.lu

Dr. Elisabeth Seimetz
Ligue Luxembourgeoise d’Hygiène Mentale
elisabeth.seimetz@ext.uni.lu

Dr. Philipp Sischka
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 45-010
philipp.sischka@uni.lu

Dr. Philipp Sonnleitner
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E03 35-240
philipp.sonnleitner@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Georges Steffgen
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 45-020
georges.steffgen@uni.lu

Prof. Dr. Claus Vögele
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval, Building MSH, Office E04 35-210
claus.voegele@uni.lu